Whiplash

I didn’t make it to crossfit last night…

I was on my way though! If that counts….  On my way there though, I got in a car accident…and whiplash. Fun stuff, let me tell you. Lucky for me, I have a boyfriend who is a chiropractor and made sure I was taken VERY good care of (including being woken up a couple times at night to be fed enzymes :-p, Love you baby :)). I got adjusted last night, and this morning received a second adjustment. I still can’t turn my head over my left shoulder, but it could have been A LOT worse! I’m thankful everyone was okay!

So, I am going to try to go to crossfit tomorrow, and maybe do something light at home tonight…I just didn’t want you to think I was just skipping out 🙂

Have a great day!! Talk to you soon 🙂

Posted in: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

