Showin’ A Little Leg

Go figure, I’ve gone the majority of my life NOT liking anything about my legs. Then enters Crossfit. I start working on getting strong, and voila, along comes a pair of legs I’m MUCH more comfortable donning a skirt in!

Then again, there enters Crossfit:

Thank you Badger. Thank you power cleans.

So, without Crossfit, I don’t like my legs, but, without Crossfit my legs don’t look like those of a 8-year-old tomboy’s either. What’s a girl to do to get some nice legs around here?!! 🙂

I’ll take the bruises 🙂

 

 

 

Posted in: Uncategorized

11 thoughts on “Showin’ A Little Leg

  1. Jeff D says:

    gotcha. Don’t much experience with those but since a Crossfit just opened up a few miles from me I might go give it a try.

  2. Jeff D says:

    It just hit me. I was doing some Crossfit research and noticed one of your posts on Jory Crowell’s Facebook feed and checked it out. He and I went to grad school together.

Leave a Reply

