Reminiscing

So today I was going through my old facebook messages and attempting to de-clutter my inbox. In the process, I stumbled upon an email that changed things up a little in my life :-p

Even though this was no my “usual style”, it was the best decision I ever made :-p

Jennifer Nadeau 11 August 2009 at 13:44
hi 🙂
 
Nicholas Araza 15 August 2009 at 09:56
Hey Jennifer, heard the news last week ;-(. You seem like a pretty cool person, hope Monday wasn’t the last time I see you.
-N

ps you look fantastic as a brunette, not that I looked or anything ;-p

 
 
Jennifer Nadeau 15 August 2009 at 10:59
Well what are you going to do to make sure that doesn’t happen? 😉
 
 
Nicholas Araza 16 August 2009 at 23:57
hmmm, let’s see, i could hope for some serendipitous event that will somehow bring us to the same location at the same time in the near future or I could ask for your number, and then make my own fate by asking you out… I wonder what i’ll do??
 
 
 
 
What do YOUUUU think he did? 🙂 🙂
Posted in: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

