Crank It UP!

It’s that time…

 

I’ve decided its time to get serious…about STRENGTH!

I have been doing Crossfit for a year now, and while I have had some SERIOUSLY incredible results, I think its time for me to stop being so afraid of getting STRONG…and start throwing around some heavier WEIGHT!

I’m ready for the defined arms

I’m ready for the 6-pack

I’m ready for a bigger butt

I’m ready for that line that goes down your chest defining your pecs, ahaha, yes, I’m ready for that!

 

I’ve definitely heard some protest when I’ve mentioned my deeply rooted desire to gain a bit more muscle…well, to those who have protested, I ask you…

 

Are youuuu surrrrre??…

 

Here’s what I’m thinking…

 

Strong is the NEW Skinny!!

Muscle UP! πŸ˜€ (pun intended :-p)

 

Love,

Jen

4 thoughts on “Crank It UP!

Leave a Reply

