2010 in review

I just got this email in my inbox, and thought it was pretty cool! I thought I would share with you all how you have helped my blog become successful! I love you guys! 😀 and thank you for reading 🙂

The stats helper monkeys at WordPress.com mulled over how this blog did in 2010, and here’s a high level summary of its overall blog health:

Healthy blog!

The Blog-Health-o-Meterâ„¢ reads Wow.

Crunchy numbers

Featured image

About 3 million people visit the Taj Mahal every year. This blog was viewed about 27,000 times in 2010. If it were the Taj Mahal, it would take about 3 days for that many people to see it.

In 2010, there were 167 new posts, growing the total archive of this blog to 176 posts. There were 434 pictures uploaded, taking up a total of 58mb. That’s about 1 pictures per day.

The busiest day of the year was June 3rd with 319 views. The most popular post that day was Check Your Phys!.

Where did they come from?

The top referring sites in 2010 were facebook.com, en.wordpress.com, reddit.com, kelsalynnfitlog.blogspot.com, and fransonchiropractic.wordpress.com.

Some visitors came searching, mostly for pcos, michelle rodriguez, healthy eating, mirror girl, and beautifully strong.

Attractions in 2010

These are the posts and pages that got the most views in 2010.

1

Check Your Phys! May 2010
9 comments

2

Getting Serious…Birth Control and PCOS March 2010
6 comments

3

“Be the change you want to see…” February 2010

4

NASTY GIRLS!!! February 2010
5 comments

5

That Badger BIT Me! June 2010

Posted in: Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “2010 in review

  1. savvyfitchica says:

    Wow! I was one of your top referrals? I’m always surprised by this (you’re not the first blog that lists me as a top referral)… I don’t think I get a lot of traffic but I don’t track it either nor have I ever paid any attention really. Either way, I’m glad to spread the love anyway I can!

    • nadeaujl5 says:

      heck yeah lady!! You’re pretty awesome! 🙂 So, hopefully we’ll be going through Phoenix on our trip…if we do, I would LOVE to work out with you! 🙂 How would that be?

Leave a Reply

