Jen Talkin’ Posture…and other stuff

Posted in: Uncategorized

5 thoughts on “Jen Talkin’ Posture…and other stuff

  1. Judi says:

    First you look gorgeous and happy which I LOVE!! Second laughed so hard when you said you’re for dinner…so great. Lastly I love you bunches 🙂

  2. Ms. Jen says:

    Love this post! Very relevant…I was always told by my mom to hunch over to “shield” my chest. I grew up believing that it was wrong to stand up straight! To this day, it is difficult for me to do. Watching the examples of your stance on video really framed the message well “You’re for dinner” was TOO funny!

  3. Marisa says:

    This is great! I love it! I always was taught to have good posture in dance although in school your targeted as someone who sticks their boobs out, but after the strange awkwardness of HS I think women have to embrace their “lady parts”. Isn’t that the point? 😉 And also when I had James I developed bad posture from nursing, and my nursing consultant told me that many woman do this and that it makes it harder for your child to nurse. Very good info!! Your vid was great!

Leave a Reply

