Are you SERIOUS?!

I learned a very valuable lesson today…

It is important (at least to me) to keep a workout journal…and make sure you record everything about the workout…

…especially your time.

Today’s workout was Karnie, which I had the pleasure of doing a little over a year ago in Beverly, MA. So immediately following the workout, feeling completely exhausted, and near puking… I was excited to crawl over to my computer, plop myself down, and look up this post to compare my results from last year.

Notice something?…

Always…record…your…time.

Todays Karnie time:

50,40,30,20,10

Double Unders

Situps

Walls Balls

20:21

One thought on “Are you SERIOUS?!

Leave a Reply

