WEDDING/TRAINING FRENZY!

Yeah, yeah, I know…I have been completely absent lately…

Before you completely disown me, let me explain:

-I started ON-RAMP (which is a program for new members to teach them all the fundamentals of Crossfit) program…and have been teaching it 3 times a week! I LOVVVVE, love love it…its been so fun and SOOO fulfilling! 🙂

 

-I’ve been in mad-crunch-time Wedding planning mode. We have 39 days until the wedding, and all hell has broke loose. Well, not really…but seriously, I’ve taken up teeth-grinding in my sleep…things are getting hairy :-p

So, if you can bare with me until after the wedding and the honeymoon, be able to deal with sporadic (if any) posts, and still love me when I return after ignoring you for so long…I would love you long time 🙂

 

Have a wonderful day, and we’ll chat soon 🙂

xoxo

Jen

Posted in: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

