**GIVEAWAY**PRIMAL LIFE ORGANICS BODY KIT!

Happy Monday loves!! I have a special treat for you today, as promised on Friday…

…we’re doing a giveaway for a whole BODY KIT from Primal Life Organics! The kit includes:

  • Dirty Mouth Primal Toothpowder
  • Primal Pitstick (one of PLO’s best selling products!!)
  • Primal Hand Repair
  • Torn-Up Primal Skin Repair (for those nasty boo-boo’s from all those pull-ups!)
  • Grunt Primal Lip Balm

How awesome is that?! The giveaway will be going on until Wednesday at 3pm PST. Here are the rules to enter:

  • You must “like” Primal Life Organics on Facebook (here).
  • You must “like” The Beautifully Strong on Facebook (here).
  • You must share the link about the giveaway in order to enter.
  • Finally, leave a comment on this post letting me know you’ve completed those steps! PS: if you’ve already “liked” either my page or Primal Life Organics, just do whatever you haven’t done already, and let me know you’ve done it!

That’s it! I’ll choose one of the comments on Wednesday at 3pm, and the package will be mailed out to you FRESHLY MADE!! Lucky you! πŸ™‚

Have an awesome day guys…and good luck!

Much love,

Jen

58 thoughts on “**GIVEAWAY**PRIMAL LIFE ORGANICS BODY KIT!

  1. Cathy says:

    OK! Apparently, I Just learned how to read, haha. All done! Woo hoo! Mama and new baby need some clean products! Thanks for the chance either way!!

  2. Caro says:

    All set! Thanks for thinking of me πŸ™‚ I’d love to try these products. Surely never did before. This is the kinda thing a girl always needs πŸ˜‰

  3. Susyn Klein says:

    Tasks completed. Would LOVE to win this set. I’ve tried the toothpowder (awesome!), but currently am not in the position (financially) to order anything else.

  4. Kate says:

    I did it! Thank you so much for giving us an oppurtunity to try new things! I have been wanting to try these products for a long time but finances have been an issue so it would be awesome to win some free stuff!

  5. Jennifer Chandler says:

    Done, done and done! I have only recently found the PLO page on FB and am excited to try their products. Was in the skincare industry for YEARS…and when I cleaned up my own products, I pretty much had to ditch everything I had ever used. πŸ˜‰

  6. CAVEMomma says:

    Done! Cavemomma and I LOVE your page. ❀ And your so cool that you should give us the prize cause I'm cool and we can be cool together, and it would be cool, you know?

  7. Amanda Fischer says:

    Came to your site to find the PitStick and found this fab giveaway! So excited for a chance to win new goodies to support less chemicals!! Have liked everyone and shared away. Thanks πŸ™‚

  8. Jessica says:

    Cool giveaway! I am most intrigued with the pit stick. I’ve tried pretty much every natural deodorant out there and can’t find one that I like! I liked everyone on FB and I’m leaving a comment! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

