hi, i’m jen.

6 years ago I began my journey towards health after being served a hefty list of less-than desirable health conditions. Ranging from digestive shut down to a serious mood disorder, at the age of 26, I felt something was wrong with this picture.

In 2009 I met my husband. This beautiful man held my hand down the path of health and has made it so easy, well, EASIER for me to never look back.

2008

 

You can change your story.

I went from being in a place where I felt hopeless, lost and forever destined to be “big boned” to running my first half marathon 6 months after my baby was born.

You can change your story. Let me help you write it.

 

Posted in: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

